The books of the King James in 1611

Posted by
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The King James Version (KJV), also known as Authorized Version (AV) or simply King James Bible

(KJB), is an English translation of the Christian Bible for the Church of England begun in 1604 and

completed in 1611.The books of the King James Version include the 39 books of the Old Testament,

an intertestamental section containing 14 books of the Apocrypha, and the 27 books of the

New Testament.

“This would give you the complete Bible”

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.